Jolt Gaming Community
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Latest topics
» well it goodbye fsfa.org
by Oliver Wed Dec 29, 2010 2:58 am

» Favourite servers?
by wernard154 Sat Feb 20, 2010 2:55 pm

» B&G why B&G here
by wernard154 Sat Feb 20, 2010 2:52 pm

» hellolllllll
by |Jolt| AngeL Sun Feb 07, 2010 4:12 am

» Hi all ChosenOne here
by wernard154 Thu Jan 14, 2010 5:49 pm

Navigation
 Portal
 Index
 Memberlist
 FAQ
 Search
Search

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search

Me story :D

2 posters

Go down

Me story :D Empty Me story :D

Post  [Jolt] Me Mon Oct 26, 2009 1:38 am

Well, here is my story about playing cod 4. Very Happy

I started playing when it came out, but toke very much breaks. The first version i was playing on is ofcourse 1.0, here I played a lot on the =BiG= server, it was pretty fun tough, had a lot of friends, Morback played there too. The account i was playing on was The opperaap. After I heard about the new maps (chinatown, creek, wintercrash, killhouse) i changed to version 1.6, Luckily morback played there too on the [jolt] (i think) server. After playing a lot on there with many annoying noobs en cheaters, and people blame me of cheating because I made much headshots then. I just wanted to make a new acc, its name was kameropruime (is dutch for: Makingyourroomlookgood, Like youre mom always asks about Very Happy) just changed it name into 'me' after i was done making my room look good Very Happy After a little bit playing and sniping on the [jolt] server, [jolt] Cody asked to me if i wanted to join [jolt], ofcrouse I did, but I still don't know why it's FsFa now, and i still dont understand why there are no rules and no admins!

But yeah.. killstreak on The opperaap is: 46
Highest k/d spread on The opperaap is: 56/2
15 years old...
Not good at English Very Happy Very Happy Very Happy